2010 Parish Walk - Centurions1911

Centurions 1911
Go to content
Races & results

2010 Parish Walk

Parish Walk Isle of Man 26th-27th June 2010

Several Centurions took part in the classic 85mile Parish Walk.

The race was won by Jock Waddington in a time of 15:18:06

Andrew Titiley finished 16th in a time of 18:02:31

Kevin Marshall (Ilford AC) was close behind in 19th place in 18:14:23

Chris Flint was 52nd in a time of 20:51:52

Sue Clements 115th in 23:21:04

Full results of the Parish Walk can be found on their website with split times for all the checkpoints.

Back to content